9 S. Broad Street
P.O.Box 920
Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Electric & Water Department
400 Koopman Lane
Hours: 7:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

The City of Elkhorn Utilities includes the Electric Department, the Sewer Department and the Water Department. Customer Accounts and Billing are handled through the City's Finance Department at City Hall. To learn more about Elkhorn Utilities please make a selection above.

City Hall