Federal, State & County Officials

State Government Executive
Members of the U.S. Senate from Wisconsin
Members of Congress from Wisconsin
State Supreme Court
Walworth County Board of Supervisors
City of Elkhorn Officials

State Government Executive

Governor Scott Walker
Lieutenant Governor Rebecca Kleefisch
Secretary of State Douglas LaFollette
State Treasurer Matt Adamczyk
Attorney General Brad Schimel


State Senators:

State Capitol, PO Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707-7882

11th Dist.
(All City Districts)
Stephen L. Nass (R)

Representatives to the Assembly:

Madison, WI 53708

31st Dist.
(City Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7)
Amy Loudenbeck (R)
PO Box 8952

32nd Dist.
(City Ward 8)
Tyler August (R)
PO Box 8952

Top of PageMembers of the U.S. Senate from Wisconsin

Ronald H. Johnson (R)
386 Russell Courtyard, Washington DC 20510

Tammy Baldwin (D)
1 Russell Courtyard, Washington DC 20510

Members of Congress from Wisconsin

1st District
Paul Ryan (R), Janesville
1233 Longworth HOB, Washington, DC 20515
(608)752-4050 Janesville

The First Congressional District is composed of the counties of Racine and Kenosha, and parts of Rock, Walworth, Waukesha and Milwaukee.

Top of PageState Supreme Court

Patience D. Roggensack Chief Justince
Shirley Abrahamson  
Ann Walsh Bradley  
David T. Prosser  
Annette Ziegler  
Rebecca Bradley  
Michael Gableman  
Diane Fremgen Clerk of Supreme Court


Walworth County Board of Supervisors

District 6 - City of Elkhorn Ward 1 (District I)
Kathy Ingersoll

 District 2 - City of Elkhorn Ward 7 (partial area in District II)
Josephy Schaefer

 District 3 - City of Elkhorn Ward 3 (District III)
Tim Brellenthin

District 4 - City of Elkhorn Wards 4 & 8 (District IV)
Paul Yvarra

District 5 - City of Elkhorn Ward 5 (District V)
Charlene Staples

District 6 - City of Elhorn Ward 6 (District VI)
Kathy Ingersoll

District 7 - City of Elkhorn - Ward 2  (partial area in District II)
David A. Weber

Top of PageCity of Elkhorn Officials

Where to find your City of Elkhorn officials? Read more in the Elected Officials page.  You will find the most current officials from the Council to various boards and commissions in our Meetings page.