Directory

 

Employee Name City.Ext. City
Telephone 
  Dept/Title Work.Cell/Other..
* Call First
Email
BUILDING & ZONING
Mesler, Joe 124 741-5124 Building Inspector   binspector@cityofelkhorn.org
Schaeffer, Bonnie 124 741-5124 Planning & Zoning zoning@cityofelkhorn.org
Fax Number   741-5135      
 
CITY HALL
Bartmann, Jessie 123 741-5123 Treasurer/Asst. Fin.   gbartmann@cityofelkhorn.org
Daly, Corrie 118 741-5118 Accounting Tech/ Deputy Clerk-Treasurer   cdaly@cityofelkhorn.org
Frost, Maureen 109 741-5109 A/P & Payroll   mfrost@cityofelkhorn.org
Grimm, Justine 110 741-5110 Customer Accts Clerk-Utility   jgrimm@cityofelkhorn.org
Heilman, Jim 121 741-5121 Finance/Comptroller   jheilman@cityofelkhorn.org
Reynolds, Howie 117 741-5117 Mayor 262-949-0667 hreynolds@cityofelkhorn.org
Stuckey, Lisa 119 741-5119 Utility Billing Clerk   lstuckey@cityofelkhorn.org
Tapson, Sam 100 741-5111 City Administrator 723-1542 (home) stapson@cityofelkhorn.org
Virrueta, Cairie 112 741-5112 City Clerk   cvirrueta@cityofelkhorn.org
VACANT 120 741-5120 Customer Service Clerk-Receptionist    
City Hall   723-2219   325-2167  
Fax Number   741-5131      
Light & Water   723-2910      
 
ELECTRIC
Kayser, BZ 244 741-5244 Lead Line Tech 749-4055*
723-8326* (home)

qkayser@cityofelkhorn.org
Leach, Tim 221 741-5221 Field Operations Super 749-4028 tleach@cityofelkhorn.org
Lois, Matt Utility Tech 749-4029
903-6150*
mlois@cityofelkhorn.org
Murphy, John 129 741-5129 Electric Supervisor 608-642-2151 jmurphy@cityofelkhorn.org
Owens, Tyler     Utility Tech   towens@cityofelkhorn.org
Sandstrom, Geri 240 741-5240 Electric Utility Clerk 749-4035 gsandstrom@cityofelkhorn.org
Toth, Andy 243 741-5243 Utility Tech 749-6416 atoth@cityofelkhorn.org
Truckey, Ken 251 741-5251 Lineman Apprentice 758-1924*
882-2250 (home)

ktruckey@cityofelkhorn.org
Utility Operations   723-3138      
Fax Number   741-5250      
Break room 246 741-5246      
Garage 248 741-5248      
Substance Control House   723-7367      
 
FIRE & EMS
Smith, Rod 253 723-2277 Fire Chief 749-4042 rsmith@cityofelkhorn.org
Ransom, Andrea 254 723-5080 AMBULANCE   elkhornems@cityofelkhorn.org
 
LIBRARY
Library   723-2678      
Selje, Lisa 22 723-2678 Library Director   lselje@elkhorn.lib.wi.us
 
CITY HALL MEETING ROOMS
Lower Conference Room 108        
Meeting Rm Outside Council 113        
 
MUNICIPAL COURT
Last, Claudia   723-2340 Clerk of Courts   elkmunicourt@cityofelkhorn.org
Municipal Judge   723-2340      
 
RECREATION
Meyer, Wendy 133 741-5133 Rec Dir 441-3969 elkhornparkdir@cityofelkhorn.org
Richter, Rachel 138 741-5138 Admin. Assistant   elkhornparkandrec@cityofelkhorn.org
Announcement Line   741-5137      
Fax Number Parks & Rec   741-5134      
Lions Den   723-5660      
Recreation Center 114 741-5114      
Swimming Pool   723-2279      
 
POLICE DEPARTMENT
Anzalone, Jon   741-5202 Captain 749-4046 janzalone@elkhornpd.org
Boeger, Theresa   741-5212 Police Secretary   tboeger@elkhornpd.org
Brandl, Alvin   741-5205 Sergeant   abrandl@elkhornpd.org
Bushey, Thomas   741-5208 Detective II 749-6323 tbushey@elkhornpd.org
Christensen, Joel   741-5201 Chief 749-4044 jchristensen@elkhornpd.org
Croak, Daniel 723-2210 Patrol Officer dcroak@elkhornpd.org
Dean, David   723-2210 CSO   ddean@elkhornpd.org
Dixon, Daniel   723-2210 Patrol Officer   ddixon@elkhornpd.org
Duggan, Terri 723-2210 Dispatcher tduggan@elkhornpd.org
Finster, Michael   723-2210 Patrol Officer   mfinster@elkhornpd.org
Vacant   723-2210 Patrol Officer    
Ketchpaw, Kim   723-2210 Patrol Officer   kketchpaw@elkhornpd.org
Kirkpatrick, Joseph   723-2210 Liaison Officer 749-6324 jkirkpatrick@elkhornpd.org
Martin, Jane   723-2210 Patrol Officer   jmartin@elkhornpd.org
Person, Roger   723-2210 Patrol Officer   rperson@elkhornpd.org
Peterson, Scott 204 741-5204 Sergeant   speterson@elkhornpd.org
Rayfield, Robert   723-2210 Patrol Officer   rrayfield@elkhornpd.org
Rodriguez, Xenia   723-2210 CSO   xrodriguez@elkhornpd.org
Termatt, Matthew 207 741-5207 Detective 749-6325 mtermaat@elkhornpd.org
Worland, Grady   723-2210 Patrol Officer   gworland@elkhornpd.org
POLICE Department   723-2210      
POLICE Department   723-2994      
Fax Number   741-5229      
In Tox Modem   741-5230      
Dispatch 211 741-5211      
Liaison Officer 1613 723-4920      
Squad Car #101   749-4036   749-4036  
Squad Car #102   749-4037   749-4037  
Squad Car #103   749-4038   749-4038  
Squad Car #104   749-4039   749-4039  
Squad Car #106   749-4040   749-4040  
           
PUBLIC WORKS          
Public Works   723-2223      
FAX (DPW)   741-5135      
Babcock, Ken     Public Works Crewman 441-3677
949-5154* (pers. cel)
742-5380 (home)
kbabcock@cityofelkhorn.org
Collins, Ricky     Public Works Crewman 749-4058*
374-1155 (pers. cell)
723-5863 (home)

rcollins@cityofelkhorn.org
Hanson, Todd 220 741-5220 Field Operations Supervisor 749-4033
742-5334* (home)

thanson@cityofelkhorn.org
Kolb, Neal 116 741-5116 Operation Manager 325-0274 nkolb@cityofelkhorn.org
McKinney, Shari 104 741-5104 DPW Secretary   smckinney@cityofelkhorn.org
Opper, Jamie     Public Works Crewman 749-4031
206-3877
(pers. cell)
642-4312* (home)

jopper@cityofelkhorn.org
Porter, Nate         nporter@cityofelkhorn.org
Riese, MJ     Public Works Crewman 749-6499
215-4312
(pers. cell)
742-4312* (home)

mriese@cityofelkhorn.org
Robers, Dan         drobers@cityofelkhorn.org
Smith, Vern 218 741-5218 Public Works Crewman 749-4181
903-4906*(pers. cell)

vsmith@cityofelkhorn.org
Break room (DPW) 222        
Garage (CITY) 128 741-5128      
Garage (DPW) 224 723-2298      
Garage (DPW) 211        
Siegler Construction (vendor for hauling snow)   949-1674      
           
CITY ENGINEER          
Feucht, Jason   758-6009 City Engineer   jfeucht@kapurinc.com
           
WATER DEPARTMENT
Dean, Mike 126 741-5126 Meter Tech III 749-4052 mdean@cityofelkhorn.org
Kingwill, John   723-7374 Water Operator 749-4050
248-4773* (home)
jkingwill@cityofelkhorn.org
Mengel, Joe 125 741-5125 Meter Tech IV 749-4053 jmengel@cityofelkhorn.org
Robers, Chris 127 741-5127 Treatment Plant Opr 749-4051 crobers@cityofelkhorn.org
Lakeland Plant   723-3619      
Water Plant/Meter/Service   723-7374      
           

*Call this number first

Other Call Lists

DPW/Electrical/Water Call List

Medical Alert Customers

On Call Calendar